Poliittinjaos

Puheenjohtaja:
Jarmo Nyrönen
0405201463
jarmo.nyronen@saarijarvi.fi

Varapuneenjohtaja
Carita Tuominen
0405719302
carita.tuominen@saarijarvi.fi

Jäsenet

Ville Rautiainen
0408348101
ville.rautiainen@saarijarvi.fi

Gunnar Kotamäki
0405152001
gunnar.kotamaki@saarijarvi.fi

Maarit Sironen
0408280851
maarir.sironen@saarijarvi.fi

 

Sihteeri:
Ritva Sneck- Ruotsalainen
0408341878
ritva.sneck-ruotsalainen@saarijarvi.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Ritva Sneck- Ruotsalainen
0408341878
Sähköposti:
ritva.sneck-ruotsalainen@saarijarvi.fi

Pasi Pyykkinen
0409128857
pasi.pyykkinen@saarijarvi.fi

Aaro Lahtinen
048429430
aaro.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi

Sami Tuominen
0405888028
sami.tuominen@saarijarvi.fi

___________________________